Please click here to view information regarding COVID-19

Leave a Review
Google_icon

L.D

Dr. DeCaria is terrific. She listens to your history and clearly explains what your problem is and how to help.

L.D
February 19, 2019

Marie

After a very thorough examination Dr. DeCaria spent time explaining what was causing my pain and what can be done to lessen it and give me a better quality of life. She explained what medication could help me and even went so far as to ask me to try taking a drug that I had stopped taking because of the expense because she felt she might be able to get me a lower payment through my insurance. She went the extra mile and it is very appreciated.

Marie
March 4, 2019

Judy J

Dr. DeCaria & her staff were very caring. We scheduled my treatments in a timely fashion. Dr. DeCaria explained my procedure to my satisfaction.

Judy J
March 10, 2019

Patricia M

I would most definitely recommend to family and friends.

Patricia M
March 29, 2019

Nancy P

On my first visit Dr. DeCaria took the time to establish a trusting relationship by listening and obtaining a detailed history of my medical problem. With her diagnosis she provided a detailed plan of care that she explained in terms I could understand and answered all my questions.

Nancy P
April 12, 2019

Patricia L

This is my first visit after a referral from my rheumatologist. I received excellent information after a long exam and discussion of my history and issues. I felt Dr. DeCaria listened heard and responded to all of my questions and gave me succinct and understandable answers and recommendations. She questioned what I thought my end results would be and explained how and what medical support was available and what to expect from those treatments.

Patricia L
April 13, 2019

Nancy F

I appreciate that everything went smoothly my appointment started pretty much on time and Dr. DeCaria is extremely knowledgeable professional and warm. She takes the time to listen and is thorough and thoughtful in her assessment and recommendations.

Nancy F
June 3, 2019

Elaine R

Waiting anxiously to have procedures done

Elaine R
June 7, 2019

LJ

The staff and doctors very friendly helpful and gave me a lot of information about my condition and with the insurance and I would like to thank them very much

LJ
June 20, 2019

Kevin G

Dr DeCaria is a kind and patient doctor. She has helped take care of my pain from my back through shots and other therapies. She really listens to you and explains everything in a way you can understand. I have referred her to my family

Kevin G
June 22, 2019

Sharon R

Dr Decaria listened to my concernsand spent time talking with me about a plan and my different options to deal with pain.

Sharon R
June 24, 2019

John L

This seems to be exactly what I’ve been looking for. A combination of ancient and modern medicine with an emphasis on pain management. Along with full body health.

John L
June 30, 2019

Alice K

This was my first time seeing Dr. Sheetal DeCaria and I am very happy. On my first visit I was greeted by Gina Dr. DeCaria’s assistant. She is very friendly and professional. Once I was in the room and Dr. Sheetal DeCaria came into the room she was very friendly and professional. I was very impressed at the amount of questions she had concerning my pain. We spent I would guess almost an hour talking and me showing her how my pain traveled what kind and type of pain it was. We discussed my movement and the pain that I would get since I am diagnosed with arthritis on my spine and piriformis syndrome. We spoke about the different pain procedures and scheduled one for me. She is awesome and I would recommend her to everyone. This is someone who truly cares about her patients.

Alice K
September 19, 2019

Christina D

we like the great amount of time spent with us at the appointment

Christina D
October 7, 2019

Debra S

Everything was good

Debra S
October 12, 2019

Lindsey K

Dr DeCaria is extremely thorough and very kind.

Lindsey K
October 22, 2019

Lori S

Wonderful doctor and staff!

Lori S
November 2, 2019

Julie N

Doctor made feel at ease and was very to Communicate with.

Julie N
November 9, 2019

George Rieger

I was scheduled for an appt. quickly and also scheduled quickly for the procedure. The staff was knowledgeable and easy to work with. Dr. Decaria focused on my issue and presented a couple of approaches both of which worked well

George Rieger
November 9, 2019

Brendan N

Great preliminary visit. Spent more time discussing my injury than any other doctor previously. Very much appreciated.

Brendan N
November 12, 2019

Frank G

I have been to more than a few doctors for back pain over the last few years during which I received multiple diagnoses and treatments. During my first visit to Dr. Di Caria she immediately identified the root cause of the issue and a prescribed a plan of treatment. The results so far give me confidence that I am finally on the right track. I wish I met her a year ago.

Frank G
November 21, 2019

veeru k

Good Doctor

veeru k
January 16, 2020

Kirsten K

Dr. DeCaria has helped make major breakthroughs in easing my pain after a bulging disc in my lumbar spine and nerve damage to my leg.Her staff are professional friendly and everyone makes me feel at ease.Great experience every visit!

Kirsten K
February 4, 2020

Debra N

Dr. DeCario and Maggie are terrific.I had a lumbar epidural and was very nervous about it.The Doc did everything in her power to make me comfortable ending up getting calming meds thru an i.v. during the procedure at the hospital.Pain is 90% gone!!

Debra N
February 4, 2020

Kirsten K

Dr. DeCaria listens and cares and has been vitally helpful in both my pain management and recovery.

Kirsten K
February 4, 2020

Alice Knudsen

I am very happy with Dr. Sheetal DeCaria and her staff. My first visit I came with my sister and was greeted with a smile by Gina. She was very friendly and professional. When Dr. Sheetal Decaria came to my room she was also very friendly and professional. I was very impressed and happy with the time she spent with me in this appointment. She was very thorough and took the time to ask me many questions and I felt she was very detailed so that she can suggest the correct method of treatment. I was extremely happy with seeing her on my first appointment. I would definitely recommend her to everyone.The morning of my treatment at St. Francis Hospital I met up with Dr. Sheetal Decaria she explained what I will be going through. During the entire procedure she explained what I would be feeling and again detailed and professional along with her assistants. I am very happy to have begun my pain management process with her and look forward to a pain free life.Thank you Dr. Decaria I look forward to my follow up visit with you next week.

Alice Knudsen
March 14, 2020

Donald R

Great peoplegreat service and true concern for your health. They go above and beyond to make your life easier

Donald R
March 19, 2020

Donald R

The most caring and dedicated doctor I have been lucky enough to find.

Donald R
March 19, 2020

John S

My name is John Stewart. I usually would come down with a stiff neck every year that would last for a week then subside. In 2019 I had a stiff neck which lasted more than a month. My regular physician sent me to see Dr. DeCaria who after examining me ordered an M.R.I. also physical therapy and a prescription to help with my discomfort. Then the Covid crisis happened. Dr. DeCaria kept in touch to see how I was feeling. Most Doctor’s are too busy to do this but not Dr. DeCaria. I appreciated the fact that even though she was busy she still took the time to check. I will recommend Dr. DeCaria to anyone of my family or friends who have similar symptoms that I experienced.

John S
April 5, 2020

Luis A

I am very happy to have choose Revitalize Medical for my back treatments

Luis A
May 13, 2020

Pamela L

Extremely impressed with both Dr DeCaria’s knowledge and the staff’s courteousness and overall professionalism.

Pamela L
May 14, 2020

Blanche G

I am 91 years old.I was recommended to see Dr. De Caris by my long time internest concerning my chronic hip and back pain. After a complete examination and thorough discussion and questions Dr.De Caria brought a whole new vocabulary into my problem that other doctors had not been aware of.She had complete understanding of my age and gave me information that would bring relief to my problem.A wonderful and caring staff of her nurses helped me through the procedure explaining every step of the way and showing concern for my comfort.Afterward Dr.De Caria gave me unhurried time to explain any after effects and how to take care of my self under a short recovery.The results have been very good and Dr. De Caris took time to research and make a print-out of a brace that has also been helpful.Since over the year I have enjoyed great relief.

Blanche G
May 25, 2020

Virgilio R

Yes Dr. Sheetal K. Decaria she is 5 star doctor she is very attentive she is listenning to your problems and needs she is very sweet kind and caring doctor that really care for her patient. And her staff are very professional respectfull caring etc. just name it.

Virgilio R
May 25, 2020

Sarah G

Staff is friendly. Dr. Decaria takes time to do a thorough assessment so that the area of pain can be treated properly. She is kind patient and knowledgable. I have an upcoming proceedure i feel comfortable with her care.

Sarah G
June 1, 2020

Vanessa B

Excellent customer service and patient care.

Vanessa B
June 7, 2020

Linda A

My PT referred me to Dr. DeCaria for severe low back pain that I’ve had for 14 years. She was very thorough in her exam and assessment and took her time. Dr. DeCaria figured out why I’ve been having the low back pain for so long and why none of the treatments have worked. I wish someone told me about Dr. DeCaria 14 years ago! Her and her staff are very professional and so sweet. I highly recommend her for any type of pain but especially complicated ones.

Linda A
July 2, 2020

Nancy S

Dr DeCaria is knowledgeable and caringShe is very supportive alsoMy procedures were a good experience and she and her staff put me at ease for them so I wasn’t nervous. Highly recommend!

Nancy S
July 2, 2020

Michael M

Dr. Decaria and her staff are outstanding. They are very friendly and personable. At the second visit they were already asking about my wife and son who they had learned about during the first visit. They are professional and truly seem to care about their patients. Even between visits when I had concerns Dr. Decaria herself called me back within an hour of my phone call. That is not my typical experience with Dr. offices. I highly recommend Dr. Decaria’s practice if you are in the unfortunate position of needing her type of services.

Michael M
July 12, 2020

Michelle M

“Very Good”

Michelle M
July 12, 2020

Michael M

Dr. Decaria’s office is great. I have been seeing them only a short time but they are one of the more caring Dr. office’s I’ve ever been to. They never make you feel rushed and ensure that they answer all of your questions before you leave. In addition a couple of times I’ve called with questions/concerns between appointments and I have received calls back within an hour or two even by Dr. Decaria herself which is not what I am used to. I appreciate the genuine care this practice exhibits toward their patients.

Michael M
July 13, 2020

Notch M

Dr. DeCaria has helped me in so many ways. My back has greatly improved since I became her patient. She spends more time with me than any physician ever has. She listens with an open mind and is knowledgeable about non-traditional medicines as well as the latest modern therapeutics. I have and will continue to wholeheartedly recommended her to family and friends. A great practice led by a great physician.

Notch M
July 24, 2020

Karla

Dr DeCaria is truly the best! She is so nice and caring and really great at figuring out why you’re in pain and how to get out of it. I’ve never felt better had have sent my friend and husband to see her already!

Karla
September 19, 2020

Luis Armenteros

I was very happy with the treatment I received

Luis Armenteros
October 28, 2020

Jennifer O

Visiting Dr DeCaria is a totally different experience than what I had at a nearby well known joint facility. Her staff is so warm and kind the office is beautiful and spa-like and the doctor herself is kind and patient. It seems like she truly cares about you. She even helped me with something unrelated to my pain because I couldn’t get ahold of my primary dr. More importantly she has helped me tremendously with my knee pain I have had for years. I can finally walk again Without pain. It’s a miracle! Thank you Dr. DeCaria!

Jennifer O
October 29, 2020

Miguel Esparza Jr

Dr. DeCaria is an excellent doctor who I had seen before at University of Chicago Hospital. I could no longer find her at University of Chicago Hospital and I looked her up on the Internet. It was wonderful to find her again and great that she has her own practice. She will help you discover the root of your pain and treat with non invasive methods. She has helped both my wife and I with pain related issues. If she can not specifically help you she will refer you to other hospitals or doctors. She helps with selection of creams and or medicines to use. I would highly recommend Dr. Decaria.

Miguel Esparza Jr
December 19, 2020

Rich

Amazing doctor who truly cares! I love Dr DeCaria. She has helped both me and my wife feel so much better in such a short amount of time. Her staff is so kind and the office is a beautiful space. I had seen 3 doctors before her for my issues but she was the first one to get me not only a diagnosis but relief!

Rich
January 1, 2021

Kathy

I am so grateful to Dr. DeCaria and so thankful my friend referred me to her. I had searched for answers for years and never knew why I continued to suffer. I have seen 5 other pain doctors but for the first time felt like I was with a doctor who cared. Her office staff is amazing. Every time they greet you on the phone or in person it seems like they really care. And I love that Dr DeCaria wrote a book so she can now help so many others out there.

Kathy
January 30, 2021

Megan S

Wonderful and kind doctor. She truly listens and is able to figure out what is causing your pain when other doctors can’t. I am so glad my doctor referred me to her.

Megan S
April 5, 2021

Cassandra F

Dr. DeCaria IS the reason I can resume my activehappy life! During my initial visit I explained there were conflicting reasons for my severe debilitating pain in my lower back traveling to my groin area.Finally! Dr. Decaria knew exactly where the pain was coming from; physical and emotional relief!From the bottom of my heart I thank you; my children and grandchildren thank you!

Cassandra F
April 14, 2021

Maria M

Very good

Maria M
May 7, 2021

Christine B

Wonderful. Friendly staff and great interaction with doctor

Christine B
June 8, 2021

Luis Armenteros

Very good first time experience

Luis Armenteros
July 9, 2021

Peggy Ann Primus-Brown

Perfect Location!

Peggy Ann Primus-Brown
July 16, 2021

Jacqueline Berkowicz

Overall an amazing experience! So nice to go to a healthcare prover I trust and know has the same values as me!

Jacqueline Berkowicz
August 9, 2021

Marie N

Dr. DeCaria is a very caring physician. She spent time doing a thorough examination as well as reading my past history and going over my MRIs. She explained why I was having pain and what could be done with medication and injections to control the pain. I am very grateful to have found her.

Marie N
September 5, 2021

Gloria Herrera

Very caring and professional. When you are in pain an understanding ear is welcomed!

Gloria Herrera
September 6, 2021

Paul Seguin

Dr. Decaria is a wonderful physician that really listens to patients and is skilled in organizing complicated pain complaints into a treatment approach that makes sense while establishing patient buy-in. As a physical therapist I do not hesitate to refer patients to her and trust that she will take a very research driven and empathetic approach. Patient feedback has been wonderful and communication top notch.

Paul Seguin
October 16, 2021

Jen P

I made an appointment with Dr. DeCaria for an evaluation due to a back issue. My experience was nothing short of wonderful. She clearly cares for the patients that come in. Dr. DeCaria was extremely kind she listened and was attentive. She walked me through my procedure and made sure to make me feel comfortable during the process. Her staff were also very sweet and polite. I highly recommend Dr. DeCaria if you need pain management!

Jen P
March 16, 2022

Daniel G

I was very impressed with the concierge level of service Dr. DeCaria and her team gave. The attention was highly personalized and the follow up was equally personal and fast. I look forward to her helping my son!

Daniel G
March 16, 2022

Rizvana Z

Dr. DeCaria is a rockstar she is exceptionally knowledgable professional and has a considerate bedside manner. Dr. DeCaria’s staff is extremely kind and helpful. We could not be happier with the overall experience never thought that a pain specialist appointment could be so painless. A huge thank you for your dedication and compassion you are the best.

Rizvana Z
March 16, 2022

Peggy A

My husband and I are patients of Dr. DeCaria. The service we receive from Dr. DeCaria and staff is unbelievable.We are always treated with respect excellent care and have always left our appointments with a full understanding of our visit.Dr. DeCaria deserves the 5 stars and she will always be on the top of our list to refer friends and family.Thank you Dr. DeCaria for excellent service you are the best!

Peggy A
March 16, 2022

Marzena D

Dr. DeCaria is an awesome doctor! She always takes her time to explain everything to me answers any of my questions and makes me feel very comfortable. I appreciate her quick responses between appointments.The staff is also great everyone is super friendly. They are all helpful offer great customer service by making wait times very short and make scheduling appointments quick and easy. I highly recommend Dr. DeCaria.

Marzena D
March 16, 2022

Rose M

While I’m still working through my chronic pain with Dr. DeCaria I’m more confident than I ever have been that my health will continue to improve. Dr. DeCaria is kind thoughtful and it’s evident that she clearly cares about you and your health. She really wants to make sure that all of your questions are answered and unlike other doctors I’ve seen she asked me about all elements of my life beyond just my chronic pain. If I could see her for all my medical needs I would.

Rose M
March 16, 2022

Cassandra Friedman

Dr. DeCaria is an Angel sent from up above. Not hard to find a brilliant doctor. Most difficult to find a brilliant doctor who genuinely cares about her patients takes time to actually listen to her patients and does a follow-up call to check in after a procedure!

Cassandra Friedman
March 16, 2022

Piotr R

Piotr R
March 16, 2022

Tamara B

Dr. DeCaria is the absolute best!! She is kind and compassionate. She takes her time and really knows her stuff. She was the first doctor to prescribe treatments that have relieved my pain. Tamara Bryant

Tamara B
March 16, 2022

Pauline K

Dr DeCaria is the most caring nurturing doctor I know. She not only is very helpful with managing my pain of bursitis sjogren & fibromyalgia she also is very patient in answering all my questions & concerns. Her staff is also very friendly & caring. I would recommend her to anyone.

Pauline K
March 16, 2022

Natali K

First of all I want to say that besides being a great doctor Dr. DeCaria is an amazing person. I visited Dr. DeCaria when I had almost given up on all of my treatments. I suffer from chronic migraine (I had 28-30 pain days per month). We decided to start with an elimination diet and Botox. Botox has been great and we cut my pain days in half. Also no side effect from the Botox. She is a very knowledgeable doctor who loves helping people in pain and I would recommend her to anyone. Also her office stuff is AMAZING and will solve any problems.

Natali K
March 16, 2022

Carol L

Dr. DeCaria saved me. I couldn’t walk from my desk as work down the hall to the bathroom and back without excruciating pain. With her recommended treatment plan I’m more active than I have been in over a year! She and her staff are very professional kind and understanding. If you are having any chronic pain issues do yourself a favor and make an appointment with Dr. DeCaria!!!

Carol L
March 16, 2022

Peri B

Dr. DeCaria helped me so much with my chronic pain! She is great and the staff at Revitalize are so kind! Highly recommend seeing Dr. DeCaria.

Peri B
March 16, 2022

Molly C

Definitely call Dr. DeCaria if you are experiencing extreme pain in back muscles. After 5-6 weeks of searching for an answer to my back pain many tests and a chiropractor I finally found complete relief here. The office is run by very capable and intelligent staff and Dr DeCaria is quite easy to interact with and very knowledgeable .

Molly C
March 16, 2022

Jenny K

Thanks to Dr DeCaria and her wonderful staff I am pain free for the first time in many years! I struggled for decades with lower back pain – tried physical therapy acupuncture and chiropractic treatments. They all helped a little but it would never fully go away. Now I can do my PT exercises painfree walk and bike as much as I’d like. Dr DeCaria is very thorough and caring. I cannot say enough good things about this place. If you have low back pain go see them – you will not be disappointed!

Jenny K
March 16, 2022

Becky L

I highly recommend Dr. Decaria to anyone who has been in pain and has been unable to find a reason why or obtain relief through other medical treatments. As she helps to manage pain symptoms she spends time listening to her patients and works to find and address the root cause of the discomfort. I have been happy to collaborate with Dr. Decaria in the treatment and management of many of my patients who as I find her personable compassionate and knowledgeable.

Becky L
March 16, 2022

Marc S

Dr. DeCaria is a very knowledgeable caring medical professional that I would recommend to anybody for pain issues.

Marc S
March 16, 2022

Jackie B

Dr. Decaria is absolutely amazing and I cannot recommend her enough! She takes time to truly listen to you and figure out the best course of action. I sought out Dr. Decaria after years of dealing with chronic pain in my neck as well as insane migraines. As someone who is really active it was important for me to find someone who understood what I was going through and was willing to think outside of the box in order to get me to where I wanted to be. Dr. Decaria does a lot of research and is always willing to try new things to help get results. I also was really impressed with the way that Dr. Decaria communicated and collaborated with my other physicians and physical therapist. Instead of feeling like I was being pulled in many different directions by my primary care my chiropractor my surgeon and my physical therapist she was able to consolidate all the information I was being given and help me come up with a plan that was best for me. She has not only helped me manage my neck and back pain but has also helped me through migraines as well as a shoulder surgery. I have no doubt that she will continue to be my go to doctor for all future aches and pains. If you are looking for a doctor who is amazing at what they do and truly puts the best interest of the patient first Dr. Decaria is the one! I can not recommend her enough!

Jackie B
March 16, 2022

Massimo P

Office staff was great!

Massimo P
March 16, 2022

Follow Us On :

Services patients from the following locations:

Chicago, IL, Arlington Heights, IL, Deerfield, IL, Lake Forest, IL, Lake Zurich, IL, Lake Bluff, IL, Des Plaines, IL, Glencoe, IL, Wilmette, IL, Highland Park, IL, Highwood, IL, Kenilworth, IL, Morton Grove, IL, Palatine, IL, Mount Prospect, IL, Northbrook, IL, Park Ridge, IL, Skokie, IL, Buffalo Grove, IL, Winnetka, IL, Schaumburg, IL, and Hoffman Estates, IL.

We are open and ready to see you!

We are available to see new and existing patients both in our office and via telemedicine. We are following strict guidelines per the CDC and other governing bodies in order to minimize risks. We are seeing patients one at a time and no longer using our waiting room. Additionally, we have implemented enhanced preventative health measures, including masks, frequent disinfecting, and cleaning to decrease the spread of Covid-19. Dr. DeCaria and her entire office staff are fully vaccinated. We look forward to seeing you soon!